Winter holidays

Images: http://www.freeimages.com

ice skates

It’s a funny thing coming out of a term. It takes awhile to wind down. There is so much to do but what do I really want to do? What is the quickest way to wind down? And how to wind down when there are three children in the house desperately wanting to do something – “Something that is fun Mum!” The three of them have had their engines revving on high for a long time, so it will take awhile to slow down.

What do you do to unwind quickly at holiday time?

I’ve also added another piece to my portfolio page. Titled – School Snippets: Of Dental Delights this is a short piece on the types of interactions I have with the students at my school. This event took place last year. Names have been changed for privacy.

I hope you enjoy the read.

Published by

Sarah G

I'm an English as a an Additional Language Teacher. I'm learning to write through an online writing course and I'm a wife and a mum.

Leave a Reply

